'Rebel Yell' cover Black Veil Brides ♥

Last night a little dancer came dancing through my door..
Last night a little angel came pumping on my floor..
She said ''come on baby, I got a license for love
and if it expires, pray help from above'' because..

In the midnight houer, she cried- '' more, more, more..''
With a rebel yell, she cried- ''more, more, more..''
In the midnight houer, babe..- ''more, more, more..''
With a rebel yell, she cried- ''more, more, more... More, more, more !''

She don't like slavery, she won't sit and beg..
And when I'm tired and lonely, she kiss me here..
And I said ''What sets you free and brought you to me, babe..''
What sets you free, I need you here by me because..

In the midnight houer, she cried- '' more, more, more..''
With a rebel yell, she cried- ''more, more, more..''
In the midnight houer, babe..- ''more, more, more..''
With a rebel yell, she cried- ''more, more, more...''

He lives in his own heaven..
Collects it to go from the seven eleven..
Well, he's out all night to collect one fare..
Just so long, just so long it don't mess up his hair !

I walked the world with you, babe..
A thousand times with you..
And I dried your tears of pain, babe..
A million times for you..
And I'd sell my soul for you, babe..
For money to burn with you ♥

And I'd give you all and have none, babe..
I just have, just have, just have, just have to have you here by me because..


In the midnight houer, she cried- '' more, more, more..''
With a rebel yell, she cried- ''more, more, more..''
In the midnight houer, babe..- ''more, more, more..''
With a rebel yell, she cried- ''more, more, more... More, more, more !''

Oh yeah, a little baby.. She want more.. More, more, more, more, more..
Oh yeah, a little angel, she want more.. More, more, more, more, more...



Kram Kram
Savava ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0