'God Bless You' - Black Veil Brides ♥

We're all told that when we die, we leave to a better place..
And all I know is what you left, a love I can't erase..
All the same in love and war..
Burn my name in ashes scorn..

You left me with these broken lies, and I let you..
Got no more time for your goodbyes, so God bless you !

Shed those faden memories, this is your curtain call..
I've had enaugh of sympathy, it's time to watch you fall..
All the same in love and war..

You left me with these broken lies, and I let you..
Got no more time for your goodbyes, so God bless you !
So God bless you, God bless you, God bless you, God bless you !
 
You left me with these broken lies, and I let you..
Got no more time for your goodbyes, so God bless you !



Kram Kram
Savava ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0