The Morticians Daughter ♥

I opend my lungs, dear..
I sing this song at funerals, no rush..
These lyrics heard a thousand times, just plush..
A baby boy, you've held so tightly..
This pain in visits almost nightly..
Missing hotel beds, I feel your touch..

I will await, dear..
A patient of eternity, my crush..
A universal still, no rust..
No dust wil ever grow on this frame..
One million years, I will say your name..
I love you more than I can ever scream..

We booked our flight those years ago..
I said I love you as I left you..
Regrets still haunt my hollow head..
But I promised you, I will see you again..

I sit here and smile, dear..
I smile because I think of you, and I blush..
These bleeding hollow dials, this fuss..
A fuss was made of miles and travels when roadways are but stones and gravel..
A bleeding heart can conqure every crutsh..

We booked our flight those years ago..
You sais you loved me as you left me..
Regrets still haunt your saddened head..
But I promised you you, I will see you again..

We booked our flight those years agao..
I said I love you as I left you..
Regrets no longer in my head..
I promised you, and now I'm home again..
Again.. Again... Again.. Again..

I'm home again.. ♥


Andy

Kram Kram
Black Veil Brides ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0