In The Mourning ♥



You escape like a runaway train
Off the tracks and down again
My heart's beating like a steamboat tugging
All your burdens, on my shoulders..

In the mourning, I'll rise..
In the mourning, I'll let you die..
In the mourning, all my worry..

Now there's nothing but timme that's wasted
Words that have no backbone
Now it seems like the whole world's waiting
Can you hear the echoes fading..

In the mourning, I'll rise..
In the mourning, I'll let you die..
In the mourning, all my sorry..

And it takes all my strength not to dig you up,
from the ground and which you lay..
The biggest part of me..
You were the greatest thing and now you're just,
a memory to let go of..

In the mourning, I'll rise..
In the mourning, I'll let you die..
In the mourning, all my sorry..

Well, I'll been afraid of chasing 'cause I built my life around you..
This time it's bolder, children get older..
I'm getting older soon so..
Well, I'll clime a mountain and I turn around and I saw my reflection in a snow covered hills..
Landslide brought me down, landslide brought me down..

In the mourning, I'll rise..
In the mourning, I'll let you die..
In the mourning, all my sorry..



Kram Kram
Savava ♥



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0