En som just blev besviken ..

Jaa, asså dehär har inget med rubriken att göra men jag vill bara lägga ut denna text, sjukt lång men aja .. :

Common Denominator-Justin Bieber (som jag vanligt vis ''hatar'' men den här låten är bra)

''Just a fraction of your love fills the air, and I fall in love with you all over again. Your the light that faced the sun, in my world... I'd faced a thousand years of pain for my girl. Out of all the things in life han I could fear, the only thing that would hurt me, is if you weren't here ....
I don't wanna go back, to being just a one half of the eqation .. do you understand what I'm say'n ? Girl without you I'm lost, can't face this compass at heart between me and love. You're the Common Denominator ... You're the Common Denominator.
Befor your love was low plain girls was my high. You chase the game that would put, my cot in the side. When broken hearts rise up to say Love is Alive .. You and I will stand to be loves reply. Out of all the things in life that I could fear, the only thing that would hurt me is if you weren't here !
I don't wanna go back to being just a one half of the eqation .. do you understand what I'm say'n ? Girl without you I'm lost, can't face the compass at heart between me and love. You're the Common Denominator .. You're the Common Denominator...
I can't imagine life, without your tuch, and every kiss that you give it fills me up.. And throug all the heart aching. Jealous females, hating. I'ma hold it down for you .. You ... You're the Common Denominator ... I don't wanna go back ! I don't wanna go back to being just a one half of the eqation, do you .. (okej vi behöver nog inte ta den delen igen) ...
Just a fraction of your love, fills the air .. and I fall in love with you all over again ... Slut !!


Förlåt men ingen läste dedär va men jag ville bara skriva upp den för jag har förälskat mig i den låten verkligen .. alla meningar med fet stil är sånt som stämmer in på mig, eller som jag bara håller med om elr va man ska säga :P




Jaa, denna bild kan ju total rivas om den inte hade varit så fin .. :( För den som vet vad det var ..

:(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0