'Save Me' - Automatic Loveletter

I don't know how to get through this..
I don't know why I keep to it..
I've been running away but I'm tired of being on the run..
I see my face turn into stone, looking through the eyes of my bodys clone..
Shedding black eyeliner tears that turn into spheres..
Running straight through my bones !
I got a secret, I got a secret to tell..
Nobody knows me, nobody knows me at all..
I've got a secret..

I don't know what I'm doing, but it's got me living in my own hell..
I'm lying through my teeth, I'm drunk as a leach..
Confessing my sins to an angel..
I'm begging forgiveness..
'Cause at the end of the world I wanna say that I lived..
I don't wanna give my soul to the God damn devil !

Save me ! Save me !
I think I'm breaking..
Am I going crazy ?
Should anyone help me ?
I must be out of my mind..
'Cause I'm not alright. No I'm not okay !
And I'll never see the light 'til somebody saves me !

This isn't all that I am..

With my head in my hands..
I know deeply, truly..
Singing nananana..

Somebody, somebody !
Save me, save me !
I think I'm crazy..
Save me, save me !
I think I'm breaking..
Am I going crazy ?
Should anyone help ?
I must be out of my mind..
'Cause I'm not alright. No, I'm not okay !
And I'll never see the light 'til somebody saves me !

I don't wanna live !
Somebody, somebody, somebody !



Kram Kram
Savava ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0