Look Through My Eyes - Phil Collins (Brother Bear)

There are things in life you learning..
And in time you'll see..
'Cause out there somewhere it's all waiting
If you keep believeing..
So don't run, don't hide..
It will be alright
You'll see, trust me..
I'll be there watching over you..

Just take a look through my eyes..
There's a better place somewhere out there..
Oh, just take a look through my eyes..
Everything changes you'll be amazed what you find
If you look through my eyes..

There will be times on this journey, all you'll see is darkness..
But out there somewhere daylight finds you
If you keep believing..
So don't run, don't hide..
It will be alright
You'll see, trust me..
I'll be there watching over you..

Just take a look through my eyes..
There's a better place somewhere out there..
Oh, just take a look through my eyes..
Everything changes you'll be amazed what you find
If you look through my eyes..

All the things that you can change..
There's a meaning in everything..
And you will find all you need..
There's so much to understand !

Take a look through my eyes..
There's a better place somewhere out there..
Just take a look thorugh my eyes..
Everything changes, you'll be amazed what you find
If you look through my eyes..

Take a look through my eyes..


Så jevvla läskig !
Förstörde den fina låten med den här men aja :P




Kram Kram
Savava ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0