Stay With Me - Faces (cover av Juliet Simms)



In the morning, don't say you love me 'cause I'll only kick you out of the door..
I know your name is Rita 'cause your perfume smelling sweeter sice when I saw you down on the floor..
Guitar, woh!
Won't need to much persuading..
I don't mean to sound degarning..
But with a face like that you got nothing to laugh about..
Red lips, hair and fingernails..
I hear you a mean old jezebel..
Let's go upstairs and read my tarcot cards..

Stay with me, stay with me..
For tonight you're gonna stay with me..
Stay with me, stay with me..
For tonight you're gonna stay with me..

So in the morning, please don't say you love me 'cause you know I'll only kick you out the door..
Yeah, I'll pay your cab fare home, you can even use my best cologne..
Just don't be here in the morning when I wake up!

Stay with me, stay with me..
For tonight you're gonna stay with me..
Sit up, get up and get down!
Stay with me, stay with me..
For tonight you're gonna stay with me..
Stay with me, stay with me..
For tonight you're gonna stay with me..

Stay with me, stay with me..
For nonight you're gonna stay.... with... me !




En bild på henne när hon sjöng låten.. och ja, hon har en tatuering på armen där det står Andy ^^

Så jävla grym hon är, det är Andy's flickvän som är med i Amerikanska The Voice och gjorde en cover på den här med en anna tjej, fast i den här verisionen är det bara hon som sjunger :)
Hon har ändrat om texten lite så jag skrev texten som hon sjunger den, istället för orginalet :)

Kram Kram
Savava ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0