Saviour..



I never ment to be the one who kept you from the dark, but now I know my wounds are sewn because of who you are.. I will take this burden on and become the holy one, but remember I am human and I'm bound to sing this song..

So hear my voice, remind you not to bleed.. I'm here !
A saviour will be there, when you are feeling alone.. oh .. A saviour for all that you do, so you live freely without their harm..

So here I write my lullaby to all the lonely ones, remember as you learn to try to be the one you love.. So I can take this pen and teach you how to live, but what is left unsaid, the greatest gift I give..

So hear my voice, remind you not to bleed .. I'm here !
A saviour will be there, when you are feeling alone.. oh .. A saviour for all that you do, so you live freely without their harm..

A saviour will be there, when you are feeling alone.. oh .. A saviour for all that you do, so you live freely without their harm..

When I hear your cries, praying for light .. I will be there !



Kram Kram
Savava ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0