CrushCrushCrush ♥

I got a lot to say to you, yeah I got a lot to say... I noticed your eyes are always glued to me, keepin' them here and it makes no sense at all...
They taped over your mouth, scribbled out the truth with their lies, you little spies..
They taped over your mouth, scribbled out the truth with their lies, you little spies..

Crushcrushcrushcrushcrush !

Nothing comperes to a quiet evening alone, just the one two.. I was just counting on.. That never happens, I guess I'm dreaming again.. Let's be more than this !

If you wanna play it like a game.. Well, come on, come on let's play.. 'cause I rather waste my life pretending than have to forget you for one whole minute .. ♥


/ ''CrushCrushCrush'' - Paramore


Weird bild men aa xD



Kram Kram
Savava ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0